Skip to main content
Wolf Hall during the Fall semester

Senior Class Giving

Senior Class of 2020

York College seniors have the opportunity to help their fellow students and begin their philanthropic legacy. From scholarship dollars to funding for athletics or your academic department, your Senior Class Gift goes towards making York College everything it is for generations to come. Making your Senior Class Gift is a great way to show your gratitude, help mold the YCP experience for future students, and ensure the Class of 2020 will leave their mark on YCP!

The Senior Class Gift isn't just about fundraising. It's about preserving the traditions that make a York College experience unique. Because of the generous support from our alumni, current students like yourself are able to form meaningful relationships with their professors, gain hands-on experience in the classroom, and forge lasting friendships in their clubs and organizations.

Senior Class Exec Board Fall 2019 in Front of Fountain

Class of 2020 Officers

  • Class of 2020 Officer Information
     Senior Class PositionName Email Address Major 
    President Sarah Galantini sgalantini@ycp.edu Nursing
    Vice President Katie Krutz kkrutz@ycp.edu Nursing
    Secretary Lauren Prange lprange@ycp.edu Political Science/Criminal Justice
    Social Media Chair Jessica De La Cruz jdelacruz@ycp.edu Psychology
    Events Chair Christa Walls cwalls4@ycp.edu Recreation and Leisure Administration
    December Class of 2019 Liaison Ashley Wolf awolf9@ycp.edu Psychology
Contact Us
York College Fund
Elizabeth Burns Frey, Assistant Director of York College Fund
Grantley Hall, 16
Phone: 717.815.6861
eburns4@ycp.edu
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.


New to YCP? Let us help you find your path.
Toggle
Dismiss
Dismiss
Explore the information on our site that matters to you most.