Skip to main content
The Rock during Spring

Senior Class Giving

Senior Class of 2019

York College seniors have the opportunity to help their fellow students and begin their philanthropic legacy. From scholarship dollars to funding for athletics or your academic department, your Senior Class Gift goes towards making York College everything it is for generations to come. Making your Senior Class Gift is a great way to show your gratitude, help mold the YCP experience for future students, and ensure the Class of 2019 will leave their mark on YCP!

The Senior Class Gift isn't just about fundraising. It's about preserving the traditions that make a York College experience unique. Because of the generous support from our alumni, current students like yourself are able to form meaningful relationships with their professors, gain hands-on experience in the classroom, and forge lasting friendships in their clubs and organizations.

Senior Class 2017
  • Class of 2019 Officer Information
     Senior Class PositionName Email Address Major 
    President Hayley Althoff halthoff@ycp.edu Sociology
    Vice President Farrah Deichert fdeichert@ycp.edu Forensic Chemistry
    Secretary Jazsmine Peterson jpeter20@ycp.edu Political Science/Criminal Justice
    Social Media Chair Jenny Coyle jcoyle3@ycp.edu Public Relations
    Events Chair Kat Van Houten  kvanhouten@ycp.edu Marketing
    December Class of 2018 Liaison Melissa Spear mspear@ycp.edu Nursing
Contact Us
York College Fund
Erica Immler, Director
Grantley Hall, 16
Phone: 717.815.2209
eimmler@ycp.edu
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.


Nicholas Poehler
Coordinator, Spartan Advance and York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 16
717.815.2217
npoehler@ycp.edu

New to YCP? Let us help you find your path.
Toggle
Dismiss
Dismiss
Explore the information on our site that matters to you most.