Spring on the York College campus

Senior Class Giving

A challenge to the Class of 2017

The Mission of the 2017 Senior Class Executive Board is to promote a culture of student philanthropy through the York College Annual Fund and to prepare Seniors to become Young Alumni through a variety of educational events.

We challenge 20% of the Senior Class of 2017 to donate $20.17 to the York College Annual Fund.

 

York College Class of 2016 100 days from graduation
Whether you're 100 days from graduation or a single day, consider giving back to York College before you take your next step in life.

Class of 2016 Officers

  • Class of 2016 Officer Information
     Senior Class PositionName Email Address Major 
    President Sonia Deel   sdeel@ycp.edu Marketing
    Vice President Dan Dougherty ddoughe4@ycp.edu Public Relations
    Secretary Nicole Elicker  nelicker@ycp.edu Mathematics
    Public Relations Tiffany Ramirez tramirez@ycp.edu Public Relations
    Graphic Designer  Katy Zimmerman kzimmer8@ycp.edu  Graphic Design
    Young Alumni Liaison Katelyn Manigly kmanigly@ycp.edu  Behavioral Science 
    Social Media Chair Nicole Di Lillo  ndilillo@ycp.edu  English Literary Studies
    Events Chair Jordan Elford  jelford@ycp.edu Hospitality Mgmt.
Contact Us
York College Fund
Erica Immler, Director
Grantley Hall, 115
Phone: 717.815.2209
eimmler@ycp.edu
Hours:
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Regina Bowe
Assistant Director, York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 117
717.815.6861
rbowe@ycp.edu