Contact Residence Life


Robbie Bacon

Director Of Residence Life
Iouse Student Union Building, Room 316
717.815.1281
rbacon2@ycp.edu


Marcie Beam

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Student Conduct and Operations
Iosue Student Union Building, Room 307
717.815.1222
studentconduct@ycp.edu


Ray Gordon

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Student Development and Programming
Iosue Student Union Building, Room 307
717.815.1468
rgordon3@ycp.edu


Amy Desautels

Administrative Assistant
Iosue Student Union Building, Room 307
717.815.1281
adesaute@ycp.edu


Ashley Woodring

Administrative Assistant
Student Union, Room 307
717.600.3874
awoodring@ycp.edu


Nicholas McConnell

Area Coordinator-Northside Commons/Tyler Complex
Northside Commons
717.815.6875
nmcconne@ycp.edu


Sarah Doherty

Area Coordinator-Manor Complex
Manor Hall South
717.815.1505
sdoherty2@ycp.edu


DaVida Anderson

Area Coordinator-West Campus Complex
West Campus Community Center, Room 112
717.600.3652
dander22@ycp.edu


Cody Grim

Resident Director-West Campus Complex
West Campus Community Center, Room 115
717.600.3881
cgrim2@ycp.edu


Darrell Johnson

Area Coordinator-Penn/Beard Complex
Penn Hall
717.815.6609
djohnson5@ycp.edu