Registrar Dates and Deadlines

Spring 2016

  • Spring 2016 Registration Timetable
  • Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Last day to Drop or Add a course including 1st cohort classes and special sessions: Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • Last day to Withdraw from a 1st cohort half credit Physical Education class: Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Beginning date for 2nd cohort half credit Physical Education classes: Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Last day to drop or add classes and to elect pass/Fail for 2nd cohort classes:  Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Last day to Withdraw from a full semester course or from the college for the semester: Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Last day to withdraw from 2nd cohort classes:  Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Last day of full semester classes:  Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Final Exams for full semester and 2nd cohort classses:   Saturday, May 7 through Thursday, May 12, 2016

Summer 2016

First day of Summer 2015 registration:  Monday, February 8, 2016.

MINI-MESTER:  May 17 - June 3

SPECIAL SESSION:  May 17 - August 11

SUMMER  I:  June 6 - July 7

SUMMER II:  July 11 - August 11

Fall 2015

  • Evening Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Day Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Last day to Drop or Add a course including 1st cohort classes and special sessions: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Last day to Withdraw from a 1st cohort half credit Physical Education class: Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Beginning date for 2nd cohort half credit Physical Education classes: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Last day to drop or add classes and to elect pass/Fail for 2nd cohort classes:  Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Last day to Withdraw from a full semester course: Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Last day to withdraw from 2nd cohort classes Physical Education class:  Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Last day of full semester classes or from the college for the semester: Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Final Exams for TUESDAY EVENING classes including 2nd cohort classes:  Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Final Exams for full semester and 2nd cohort classes: Wednesday December 16 through Monday, December 21, 2015