Registrar Dates and Deadlines

Spring 2015

  • Spring 2015 Registration Timetable
  • Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Last day to Drop or Add a course including 1st cohort classes and special sessions: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  • Last day to Withdraw from a 1st cohort half credit Physical Education class: Friday, February 13, 2015
  • Beginning date for 2nd cohort half credit Physical Education classes: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Last day to drop or add classes and to elect pass/Fail for 2nd cohort classes:  Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Last day to Withdraw from a full semester course or from the college for the semester: Friday, March 27, 2015
  • Last day to withdraw from 2nd cohort classes:  Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Last day of full semester classes:  Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Final Exams for full semester and 2nd cohort classses:   Saturday, May 9 through Thursday, May 14, 2015

Summer 2015

First day of Summer 2015 registration:  Monday, February 19, 2015.

MINI-MESTER:  May 19 - June 5

SPECIAL SESSION:  May 19 - August 13

SUMMER  I:  June 8 - July 9

SUMMER II:  July 13 - August 13

Fall 2014

  • Evening Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Monday, August 25. 2014
  • Day Classes Begin (including 1st cohort classes):  Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • Last day to Drop or Add a course including 1st cohort classes and special sessions: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Last day to Withdraw from a 1st cohort half credit Physical Education class: Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Beginning date for 2nd cohort half credit Physical Education classes: Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Last day to drop or add classes and to elect pass/Fail for 2nd cohort classes:  Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Last day to Withdraw from a full semester course: Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Last day to withdraw from 2nd cohort classes Physical Education class:  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Last day of full semester classes or from the college for the semester: Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • Final Exams for WEDNESDAY EVENING classes including 2nd cohort classes:  Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Final Exams for full semester and 2nd cohort classes: Friday December 12 through Tuesday, December 16, 2014