Contact the Center for Teaching and Learning


CindyCrimminsLRC

Cynthia Crimmins, MS Ed

Director
English and Humanities Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 13
717.815.1216
ccrimmin@ycp.edu


BarbaraZmolekLRC

Barb Zmolek

Assistant Director
Math Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 01B
717.815.6598
bzmolek@ycp.edu


Renee Figge

Administrative Assistant
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
rfigge@ycp.edu


Carol Coeyman

Professional Writing Tutor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
ccoeyma1@ycp.edu


Benjamin Emenheiser

Professional Writing Tutor
English and Humanities Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
bemenhe1@ycp.edu


Vito Grippi

Professional Writing Tutor
English & Humanities Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 161
717.815.1349
vgrippi@ycp.edu


Ruth Grove

Professional Writing Tutor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
rgrove@ycp.edu


Bethany Herr

Math Tutor/Study Skills Mentor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
bherr.ycp.edu


Valerie Houghton

Professional Writing Tutor
English and Humanities Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
vhoughto@ycp.edu


Susan Shultz

Professional Writing Tutor
Humanities Center, Room 01
717.815.1296
sshultz3@ycp.edu


Kim Witzig

Academic Transition Coach
Behavioral Sciences Instructor
Humanities Center, Room 17
717.815.1296
kwitzig@ycp.edu