Contact Us


Chief Edward A. Bruder

Edward A. Bruder, Chief

Director of Campus Safety
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1403
ebruder@ycp.edu


Marian Adams, Captain

Assistant Director and Operations Commander
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1714


Paul N. Glagola

School Resource Officer
York Country Day School
717.815.1715
pglagola@ycp.edu


Ian Mingle

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
imingle@ycp.edu


M. Earl Isennock

Sergeant
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6880
misennoc@ycp.edu


Timothy Langletz

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
tlanglet@ycp.edu


Bradley Miller

Sergeant
Manor Northeast Lobby
717.815.6881
bmille18@ycp.edu


Curtis Morris

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.687
cmorris9@ycp.edu


William Ashton

Campus Safety Officer
washton@ycp.edu


Brenda Holmes

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
bholmes5@ycp.edu


Todd Hawn

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
thawn@ycp.edu


Jeffrey McLaughlin

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
gmclaugh@ycp.edu


John Smith

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
jsmit127@ycp.edu


William Hitchner

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
whitchne@ycp.edu


Richard Peters

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
rpeters3@ycp.edu


J. Michael Blades

Office Manager, Parking Coordinator, Access Control Coordinator
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6882
jblades@ycp.edu

View Website


Mrs. Denise Culp

Administrative Assistant
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1578
dculp@ycp.edu


Michele Emenheiser

Campus Information Center Dispatch Supervisor
Student Union, Room 201
717.815.6440
memenhe1@ycp.edu


Lori Parker

Shuttle Bus Driver
lparker@ycp.edu


Dawn Marie Brindley

Shuttle Bus Driver
dbrindle@ycp.edu


Joan Flickinger

Shuttle Bus Driver
jflickin@ycp.edu


Ron Baker

Shuttle Bus Driver
rbaker6@ycp.edu


Don Harrison

Campus Shuttle Bus Driver
dharris4@ycp.edu


Wanda Lenhart

Shuttle Bus Driver
wlenhart@ycp.edu


Tracey Peddicord

Campus Shuttle Bus Driver
tpeddico@ycp.edu


Ronald Kleiser

Shuttle Bus Driver
rkleiser@ycp.edu


Torrey Weekes

Shuttle Bus Driver
tweekes@ycp.edu


Glenn Gregory

Locksmith
717.815.6540
ggregory@ycp.edu