Contact Us


Chief Edward A. Bruder

Edward A. Bruder, Chief

Director of Campus Safety
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1403
ebruder@ycp.edu


Marian Adams, Captain

Assistant Director and Operations Commander
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1714
madams15@ycp.edu


M. Earl Isennock

Sergeant
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6880
misennoc@ycp.edu


Bradley Miller

Sergeant
Manor Northeast Lobby
717.815.6881
bmille18@ycp.edu


Timothy Langletz

Corporal
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1496
tlanglet@ycp.edu


Brenda Holmes

Corporal
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.2048
bholmes5@ycp.edu


Paul N. Glagola

School Resource Officer
York Country Day School
717.815.1715
pglagola@ycp.edu


Ian Mingle

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6879
imingle@ycp.edu


Curtis Morris

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6878
cmorris9@ycp.edu


William Ashton

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6643
washton@ycp.edu


Richard Bosse

Campus Patrol Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6644
rbosse1@ycp.edu


Todd Hawn

Campus Safety Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
thawn@ycp.edu


Jeffrey McLaughlin

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
gmclaugh@ycp.edu


John Smith

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
jsmit127@ycp.edu


William Hitchner

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
whitchne@ycp.edu


Richard Peters

Parking Enforcement Officer
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
rpeters3@ycp.edu


J. Michael Blades

Office Manager, Parking Coordinator, Access Control Coordinator
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.6882
jblades@ycp.edu

View Website


Mrs. Heather Baublitz

Administrative Assistant
Manor Northeast, Room Lobby
717.815.1578
dculp@ycp.edu


Mr. Daniel Lang

Campus Information Center Dispatch Supervisor
Student Union, Room 201
717.815.6440
dlang1@ycp.edu


Lori Parker

Shuttle Bus Driver
lparker@ycp.edu


Joan Flickinger

Shuttle Bus Driver
jflickin@ycp.edu


Ron Baker

Shuttle Bus Driver
rbaker6@ycp.edu


Don Harrison

Shuttle Bus Driver
dharris4@ycp.edu


Tracey Peddicord

Shuttle Bus Driver
tpeddico@ycp.edu


Ronald Kleiser

Shuttle Bus Driver
rkleiser@ycp.edu


Dana Hurlbert

Shuttle Bus Driver
dhurlber@ycp.edu


William Hersh

Shuttle Bus Driver
whersh@ycp.edu


Scott Politano

Shuttle Driver
spolitano@ycp.edu


Michael Gaffney

Shuttle Bus Driver
mgaffney2@ycp.edu


Glenn Gregory

Locksmith
717.815.6540
ggregory@ycp.edu