Contact Business Affairs


Jean Buck

Bookkeeper/Loan Collector
Miller Administration Building, Room 9
717.815.1301
jbuck@ycp.edu


Linda Fetrow

Director of Business Office
Miller Administration Building, Room 1
717.815.1225
lfetrow@ycp.edu


Lisa Germick

Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
Miller Administration Building, Room 2
717.815.1227
lgermick@ycp.edu


Katrina Mayhew

Assistant Director of the Business Office
Miller Administration Building, Room 3
717.815.1792
kmayhew1@ycp.edu


Denise McLoughlin

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Miller Administration Building, Room 9
717.815.1447
dmclough@ycp.edu


Denise Meckley

Financial Services Admin.
Miller Administration Building, Room 13
717.815.1256
dmeckley@ycp.edu


Mark Miller

Director of Accounting
Miller Administration Building, Room 12
717.815.6433
mamiller@ycp.edu


Joanne Myers

Administrative Assistant
Miller Administration Building, Room 8
717.815.1214
jmyers@ycp.edu


April Rebar

Financial Analyst
Miller Administration Building, Room 4
717.815.1576
arebar@ycp.edu


C. Matt Smith

Dean of Business Affairs
C.F.O.
Miller Administration Building, Room 103
717.815.6579
cmsmith@ycp.edu


Barbara Staub

Head Cashier
Miller Administration Building, Room 8
717.815.1235
bastaub@ycp.edu