Senior Class Giving

Senior Class Logo 2015

2015 Senior Class

The Mission of the 2015 Senior Class Executive Board is to promote a culture of student philanthropy through the York College Annual Fund and to prepare Seniors to become Young Alumni through a variety of educational events.

We challenge 20% of the Senior Class of 2015 to donate $20.15 to the York College Annual Fund. Senior gift benefits include a “Senior Perks” card granting you discounts to many local businesses and venders around campus like Sweet Frog, White Rose, and the Bookstore.

100 Days to Graduation Invitation 2015

Class of 2015 Officer Information:

Senior Class Position

Name

Email Address

Major

President

Andrew Wenger

awenger3@ycp.edu

Accounting

Vice President

Colleen Burguiere

cburguie@ycp.edu

Criminal Justice

Secretary

Sarah Walsh

swalsh4@ycp.edu

Professional Writing

Public Relations

Jamie Bowers

jbowers3@ycp.edu

Public Relations and Communications

Marketing Director(s)

Andrew Tucci

atucci@ycp.edu

marketing and Business Administration

 

Jackie Schwarm

jshwarm@ycp.edu

Public Relations

Graphic Designer

Kendall Cuthie

kcuthie@ycp.edu

Graphic Design

Young Alumni Liaison

Lauren D'Arcangelo

ldarcang@ycp.edu

Business Administration

Student Body Liasons

Kim Schueler

kschuele@ycp.edu

Psycology

 

Christina Lenhoff

clenhoff@ycp.edu

Theatre

Events Chair

Caitlin Rush

crush1@ycp.edu

Accounting