Senior Class Giving

2014 Class Logo green and white

2014 Senior Class

The Mission of the 2014 Senior Class Executive Board is to promote a culture of student philanthropy through the York College Annual Fund and to prepare Seniors to become Young Alumni through a variety of educational events.

We challenge 14% of the Senior Class of 2013 to donate $20.14 to the York College Annual Fund. Senior gift benefits include a “Senior Perks” card granting you discounts to many local businesses and venders around campus like Sweet Frog, White Rose, and the Bookstore.

2014 Senior Week (September 27 - October 5, 2013)

Class of 2014 Officer Information:

Senior Class Position

Name

Email Address

Major

President

Caitlin Lavelle

clavelle@ycp.edu

Public Relations

Vice President

Joel McCrea

jmmcrea@ycp.edu

Professional Writing

Fundraising Director

Jeff Bortz

jbortz@ycp.edu

Speech Communications

Secretary

Heather Vicenty

hvicenty@ycp.edu

Music

Marketing Director(s)

Rachel Truckley

rtruckley@ycp.edu

Sports Management

 

Katie Lamb

klamb1@ycp.edu

Public Relations

Artistic Director

Ashleigh Sload

asload@ycp.edu

Graphic Design

Young Alumni Liaison

Kerry Lange

klange@ycp.edu

Political Science

Events Coordinator

Ashley Gangi

agangi@ycp.edu

Public Relations