Contact Development


Jesse Croom

Director of Prospect Management and Research
Grantley Hall, Room 122
717.815.1501
jcroom@ycp.edu


Jane D. Endriss

Director of Development, Information Services
Grantley Hall, Room 121
717.815.1331
jendriss@ycp.edu


Dana Gamble

Administrative Support
Grantley Hall , Room 123
717.815.6859
dgamble3@ycp.edu


Zane Gizzi

Assistant Dean of Development
Grantley Hall, Room 128
717.815.6521
zgizzi@ycp.edu


Christa Hake

Data Entry Clerk
Grantley Hall, Room 123
717.815.1331
chake2@ycp.edu


DanHelwigAdvancement

Daniel Helwig

Dean of College Advancement
Grantley Hall , Room 127
717.815.1410
dhelwig@ycp.edu


Andrea Jackson

Administrative Support
Grantley Hall, Room 123
717.815.6642
ajacks28@ycp.edu


Thomas LaForgia

Major Gifts Officer
Grantley Hall, Room 120
717.815.1778
tlaforgi@ycp.edu


Marianne Lake

Executive Assistant
Grantley Hall , Room 126
717.815.1410
mlake@ycp.edu


ChrisMillerAdvancement

Christine Miller

Gift Processing Clerk
Grantley Hall , Room 123
717.815.1202
camiller@ycp.edu


Nicole Noll

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Grantley Hall, Room 118
717.815.1500
nnoll@ycp.edu


Kristie Porter

Major Gifts Officer
Grantley Hall, Room 119
717.815.6618
kporter4@ycp.edu


Mark Rank

Senior Director, Principal and Planned Gifts
Grantley Hall , Room 129
717.815.1218
mrank@ycp.edu


Jaleasha Ruth

Grants Officer
Grantley Hall , Room 113
717.815.6453
jruth2@ycp.edu


Kristin Summers-Schab

Director of Alumni Relations
Grantley Hall , Room 125
717.815.1285
kasummer@ycp.edu


Karin Swartz

Assistant Director, York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 117
717.815.6861
kswartz1@ycp.edu


Jeff Vermeulen

Director, Corporate & Government Relations
Grantley Hall, Room 125
717.815.6601
jvermeul@ycp.edu


Katie Crowe Wood

Director, York College Fund
Grantley Hall, Room 115
717.815.2209
kwood9@ycp.edu