Contact Communications


Mike Adams

Photographer/Videographer
Grantley Hall, Room 108
717.815.1720
madams@ycp.edu


Colleen Adamy

Communications Assistant
Grantley Hall, Room 112
717.815.1456
cadamy@ycp.edu


Alicia Brumbach

Director of Web Communications
Secondary Media Contact
Grantley Hall, Room 109
717.815.1309
brumbach@ycp.edu


Mary Dolheimer

Assistant Dean of Institutional Advancement
Primary Media Contact
Grantley Hall, Room 111
717.815.1584
mdolheim@ycp.edu


DeanGamberCommunications

Dean Gamber

Mail Services Coordinator
Kings Mill Depot, Room 124
717.815.1476
dbgamber@ycp.edu


ScottGuiseCommunications

Scott Guise

Director of Athletic Communications
Grumbacher Center, Room 281
717.815.1394
sguise@ycp.edu


Gail Huganir

College Editor
Grantley Hall, Room 114
717.815.1425
ghuganir@ycp.edu


JeffMillerCommunications

Jeffrey Miller

Printing Press Operator
Kings Mill Depot , Room 124
717.815.1477
millerj@ycp.edu


Lance Snyder

Art/Creative Director
Grantley Hall, Room 107
717.815.1310
lsnyder@ycp.edu


Stacy Theibert

Production Manager
Grantley Hall, Room 106
717.815.1244
stheiber@ycp.edu