Club Sports

Did you play sports in high school? Do you still have the desire to compete? If so, York College Club Sports might be exactly what you are looking for - the ability to compete against outside competition (local clubs, other college and universities, etc) without the time demands of a varsity sports team. We offer a variety of Club Sport teams, each varying in their level of competition and intensity. These student-run organizations provide a great opportunity for members to enhance their leadership skills, responsibility, and teamwork.

Dance team in MP room Womens Rugby in scrum           ‌     

UPCOMING EVENT: WOMEN'S RUGBY PROM DRESS TOURNAMENT
SATURDAY, APRIL 25 10:00am-3:00pm
Dresses & donations to support Fairy Godmother, Inc.

 

For more information on the Club Sport program, contact Matt Day, Associate Director of Athletics & Recreation, at gday@ycp.edu or see the list below for contact information for the specific sports.

Club Sport

Contact Name

Contact Email

Baseball

Mike Krouse
Collin Ruby

mkrouse@ycp.edu
cruby1@ycp.edu

Dance

Corinne Ross
Shelby Bariana
Kristin Fontana

cross@ycp.edu
sbariana@ycp.edu
kfontan1@ycp.edu

Equestrian

Narissa Jones
Christina Robinson

njones9@ycp.edu
crobin6@ycp.edu

Frisbee

Matt Ernst
Craig Guldin

mernst1@ycp.edu
cguldin@ycp.edu
ycp.ultimate@gmail.com 

Indoor Climbing

Alex Olander
Cody Shaner

aolander@ycp.edu
cshaner@ycp.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Nicholas Poland
Matt Mallen

npoland@ycp.edu
mmallen@ycp.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Dani Robbins
Rebecca Culver

drobbin1@ycp.edu
rculver1@ycp.edu

Men's Rugby

Nathaniel Sievers
Ryan Nadachowski

nsievers@ycp.edu
rnadacho@ycp.edu

Women's Rugby

Heather Adamsky
Maria Moran

hadamsky@ycp.edu
mmoran13@ycp.edu

Softball

Anne Zerull
Casey Hollopeter

azerull@ycp.edu
chollope@ycp.edu

Men's Volleyball

Austin Folkenroth
Neil Helsel

afolken1@ycp.edu
nhelsel@ycp.edu