Contact Us


Libby Glock

Building Manager
(Staffing Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.6606
eglock@ycp.edu


Kirstin.Brown.Athletics

Kirstin Brown

Building Manager
(Facility Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.6603
kbrown1@ycp.edu


Jess Smith

Aquatics/Building Manager
(Lifeguard Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 135
717.815.6627
jjsmith@ycp.edu


Erin Kurtz

Aquatics Director, Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 136
717.815.1775
ekurtz1@ycp.edu


Jamie Reid

Building Manager
(Weekend Facility Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
jreid@ycp.edu


Rachael Finley

Building Manager
(Event/Building Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.1259


Aaron Ward

Climbing Wall Manager
(Climbing Wall Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 153
award1@ycp.edu


Jen Garloff

Event/Recreation Manager
(Event/Intramural Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.1389


Matt Day

Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 252
717.815.6604
gday@ycp.edu


AJ Cimaszewski

Assistant Director of Facility Operations, GSFC Scheduling
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 282
717.815.6625
acimasze@ycp.edu


Kim Rairie

Director of Facility Operations
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 281
717.815.6544
krairie@ycp.edu