Contact Us


Kirstin.Brown.Athletics

Kirstin Brown

Assistant Director of Facility Operations
(Staffing Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.6603
kbrown1@ycp.edu


Jess Smith

Aquatics/Building Manager
(Lifeguard Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 135
717.815.6627
jjsmith@ycp.edu


Rachael Finley

Campus Recreation Coordinator
(Intramural Staffing and Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.1259
rfinley@ycp.edu


Aaron Ward

Climbing Wall Manager
(Climbing Wall Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 153
award1@ycp.edu


Libby Glock

Assistant Director of Facility Operations
(GSFC Scheduling)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.6606
eglock@ycp.edu


Erin Kurtz

Aquatics Director, Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 136
717.815.1775
ekurtz1@ycp.edu


Jamie Reid

Event Manager
(Weekend Event Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
jreid@ycp.edu


Jen Garloff

Event Manager
(Event Management)
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 270
717.815.1389
jgarloff@ycp.edu


Matt Day

Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 252
717.815.6604
gday@ycp.edu


AJ Cimaszewski

Director of Facility Operations for Athletics & Recreation
Grumbacher Sport and Fitness Center, Room 282
717.815.6625
acimasze@ycp.edu