Education Faculty


Katherine A. Beauchat, Ed.D.

Director, M.Ed. Program
Associate Professor
Life Science Building, Room 138
717.815.1581
kbeauch1@ycp.edu


StacyDammannEducation

Stacey Dammann, Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Education
Associate Professor of Education
Life Science Building, Room 134
717.815.1422
sdammann@ycp.edu


Wendy Grentz Photo

Wendy Grentz, M.Ed.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
wgrentz@ycp.edu


Dr. Lonardi Photo

Emilie Lonardi, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
elonardi@ycp.edu


PhilMonteithEducation

Philip B. Monteith, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
717.815.6406
pmonteit@ycp.edu


BethAnnePratteEducation

Beth Ann Pratte, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
bpratte@ycp.edu


Cynthia Renehan, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
crenehan@ycp.edu


Dr. Snell Photo

Michael Snell, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
msnell@ycp.edu


Dr. Soltis Photo

Gerald Soltis, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
gsoltis@ycp.edu


LeslieTrimmerEducation

Leslie Trimmer, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
ltrimmer@ycp.edu


Irene Altland Photo

Irene Altland

Administrative Assistant
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6406
ialtland@ycp.edu