Education Faculty


Katherine A. Beauchat, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Life Science Building, Room 138
717.815.1581
kbeauch1@ycp.edu


StacyDammannEducation

Stacey Dammann, Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Education Coordinator, Reading Specialist Program Coordinator, Special Education Program
Associate Professor of Education
Life Science Building, Room 135
717.815.6476
sdammann@ycp.edu


Mrs. Amy Glusco

Coordinator, Educational Leadership Program
Field Services Administrator
Life Science Building, Room 141
717.815.1454
aglusco@ycp.edu


Wendy Grentz Photo

Wendy Grentz, M.Ed.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
wgrentz@ycp.edu


Dr. Lonardi Photo

Emilie Lonardi, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
elonardi@ycp.edu


Leslie Trimmer, Ed.D.

Coordinator of Field Experience
Lecturer
Life Science Building, Room 140
717.815.6439
ltrimmer@ycp.edu


BethAnnePratteEducation

Beth Ann Pratte, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
bpratte@ycp.edu


Cynthia Renehan, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
crenehan@ycp.edu


Dr. Snell Photo

Michael Snell, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
msnell@ycp.edu


Dr. Soltis Photo

Gerald Soltis, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Life Science Building
gsoltis@ycp.edu