Engineering and Computer Science Faculty


David Babcock, Ph.D.

Computer Science Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 101
717.815.6442
dbabcock@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

WayneBlandingEngineering

Wayne Blanding, Ph.D.

Electrical and Computer Engineering Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 103
717.815.6651
wblandin@ycp.edu


View Bio

TimGarrisonPhysicalScience

Timothy J. Garrison, Ph.D.

Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 102
717.815.1710
garrison@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Emine Celik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 112
717.815.1761
ecelik@ycp.edu


View Bio

Tristan Ericson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 136
717.815.6523
tericson@ycp.edu


View Bio

Laura Garrison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 107
717.815.6427
lgarriso@ycp.edu


View Bio

David H. Hovemeyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 113
717.815.6582
dhovemey@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

James A. Kearns, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 106
717.815.1522
jkearns@ycp.edu


View Bio

Scott Kiefer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 114
717.815.1520
skiefer@ycp.edu


View Bio

StephenKuchnickiPhysicalScience

Stephen Kuchnicki, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 104
717.815.1547
skuchnic@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Patrick Martin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 109
717.815.6526
pjmartin@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Kala Meah, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 111
717.815.1238
kmeah@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

James Moscola, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Computer Engineering
Kinsley Engineering Center, Room 108
717.815.1276
jmoscola@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio