Chemistry Faculty


GragFoyPhysicalScience

Gregory P. Foy, Ph.D.

Analytical Chemistry, Chemistry Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Campbell Hall , Room 214
717.815.1523
gfoy@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

MarieDunstanPhysicalScience

Marie E. Dunstan, M.S.

Clinical Laboratory Science Coordinator
Instructor
Campbell Hall, Room 113
717.815.1764
mdunstan@ycp.edu

View Website


Sherry T. Brown, M.S.

Forensic Chemistry Program Coordinator
Instructor
Campbell Hall, Room 106B
717.815.1543
sbrown@ycp.edu


Jessica M. Fautch, Ph.D.

Organic and Inorganic Chemistry
Assistant Professor
Life Sciences, Room 114
717.815.1328
jfautch@ycp.edu


James B. Foresman, Ph.D.

Physical and Computational Chemistry
Associate Professor
Campbell Hall, Room 213
717.815.1384
jforesma@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Bil Glenwright photo

William T. Glenwright, B.S.

General Chemistry Laboratory, CIAC Liaison
Instructor
Campbell Hall, Room 202
717.815.6472
wglenwri@ycp.edu


Kathleen M. Halligan, Ph.D.

Organic Chemistry, Pre-Med Chair
Assistant Professor
Campbell Hall, Room 107A
717.815.6872
khalliga@ycp.edu

View Website


Jingqiu Hu, Ph.D.

Organic Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator
Instructor
Campbell Hall, Room 202
717.815.1716
jhu1@ycp.edu

View Website


BarbaraMoweryPhysicalScience

Barbara D. Mowery, M.A.

General Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator
Staff
Campbell Hall, Room 113
717.815.6480
bmowery@ycp.edu


KeithPetermanPhysicalScience

Keith E. Peterman, Ph.D.

Sustainability and Environmental Studies
Professor
Campbell Hall, Room 215
717.815.1334
peterman@ycp.edu

View Website


WilliamSteelPhysicalScience

William H. Steel, Ph.D.

General Chemistry Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Campbell Hall, Room 212
717.815.6485
wsteel@ycp.edu

View Website