Nursing Adjunct Faculty


Jennifer Aguilar, MSN, RNC-NIC

Lecturer in Nursing

jaguilar@ycp.edu

Nursing Concepts and Practice: Women's Health

BSN, Towson University

MSN, University of Phoenix


Brenda Artz, DNP, RN, CCRN

Lecturer in Nursing

bartz2@ycp.edu

Nursing Concepts and Practice: Adults with Acute Health Problems

BSN, University of Maryland

MS, University of Maryland

DNP, York College of Pennsylvania


Deborah Audette, MS, RN, CCRN-CSC

Lecturer in Nursing

daudette@ycp.edu

Nursing Concepts and Practice: Adults with Acute Health Problems

ADN, Holyoke Community College

BSN, Kutztown University

MS, York College of Pennsylvania


Dawn Becker, DNP, RN, CEN

Lecturer in Nursing

dbecker@ycp.edu

Nursing Concepts and Practice: Adults with Chronic Health Problems; Nursing Practicum

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, York College of Pennsylvania

DNP, York College of Pennsylvania


Tracy Cadawas, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

tcadawas@ycp.edu

Basic Principles in Nursing Practice

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Mary Ann Clement, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

mclemen6@ycp.edu

Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Program

BS, Marymount College

MS, George Washington School of Medicine

MS, Catholic University of America


Marian Condon, D.Ed., RN, CNE

Professor

mcondon@ycp.edu

Transitional Concepts for Registered Nurses

BS, Syracuse University

MSN, University of Pennsylvania

DEd, Penn State University at Harrisburg


Barbara Conforti, MSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Nursing Concepts and Practice: Community Health Nursing

BS, The Pennsylvania State University

MS, University of Pennsylvania


Michael Cooley, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

Lecturer in Nursing

mpcooley@ycp.edu

Health Assessment

Diploma in Nursing, Lancaster General Hospital School of Nursing

BS, University of Delaware

MS, York College of Pennsylvania


Linda Dalemar, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Community health nursing


Elaine Daly, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

edaly@ycp.edu

Community health nursing

BA, Bryn Mawr College

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Danielle Feil, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

dfeil@ycp.edu

Medical-surgical nursing

BS, York College of Pennsyalvania


Aimee Friedrich, BS, RN, CPN

Lecturer in Nursing

areade@ycp.edu

Pediatrics

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Theresa Gisher, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

tgisher@ycp.edu

Psychiatric-mental health nursing


Shaquana Graham, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

sgraham3@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing


Kimberly Green, MS, RN, CRNP

Lecturer in Nursing

kgreen@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing

BSN, University of Delaware

MS, University of Maryland


Judith Hauck, DNP, RN, PMHCNS-BC

Lecturer in Nursing

jhauck1@ycp.edu

Adult psychiatric/mental health nursing

BSN, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Pennsylvania

DNP, Oakland University


Lidia Henry, MSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Adult psychiatric/mental health nursing

BSN, Hunter Bellevue College

MSN, Regis University


Janice Henson, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

jhenson3@ycp.edu

Health assessment, community health nursing


Beth Hockenbrock, MSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

bhockenb@ycp.edu

Psychiatric nursing

BSN, MPA, The Pennsylvania State University

MSN, Walden University


Audra Johns, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

ajohns@ycp.edu

Community health nursing, nurse managed centers, animal-assisted therapy programs, health literacy

Diploma in nursing, Maryland General Hospital School of Nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Widener University


Leslie Johnston, BSN, RN, CPN

Lecturer in Nursing

ljohnst1@ycp.edu

Pediatric nursing

BSN, Cedar Crest College


Allana Langley, MS, RN, CCRN

Lecturer in Nursing

agerman@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Walden University


Dana Lesh, BSN, RN, CEN

Lecturer in Nursing

dlesh@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing

BSN, Bloomsburg University


Susan Luchka, MSN, RN, CCRN, ET

Lecturer in Nursing

sluchka@ycp.edu

Nursing practicum

BSN, Barry University

MSN, Barry University


Tina Malec, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Medical-surgical nursing


Christine McGrew, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

cmcgrew@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing


Dianne Moore, MSN, RN, C-ME

Lecturer in Nursing

dmoore@ycp.edu

Basic principles in nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Villanova University


Rosemary Moyer, MSN, RN, NP-B

Lecturer in Nursing

rmoyer2@ycp.edu

Community health nursing

BSN, Pennsylvania State University

MSN, Bloomsburg University


Sylvia Prickitt-White, MEd, BSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

sprickit@ycp.edu

Medical-surgical nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MEd, The Pennsylvania State University


Linda Pugh, Ph.D., RNC, CNE, FAAN

Lecturer in Nursing

lpugh@ycp.edu

Evidence-based nursing practice, nursing research, graduate education in nursing

BSN, University of Maryland

MS, University of Maryland

Ph.D., University of Maryland


Angela Robinson, MSN, RN, CCRN

Lecturer in Nursing

arobins1@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Millersville University


Erin Roelle, MSN, RN, C-EFM

Lecturer in Nursing

eroelle@ycp.edu

Obstetrics

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Norwich University, Vermont


Marjorie Torchia, MSN, CRNP

Lecturer in Nursing

mtorchia@ycp.edu

Nurse Practitioner Program

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Pennsylvania


Carolyn Smith, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

cschneid@ycp.edu

Basic principles in nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Amy Seitz-Cooley, MS, RN, ACNS-BC

Lecturer in Nursing

aseitzcooley2@wellspan.org

Health assessment

MS, York College of Pennsylvania

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Ellen Shannon, Ph.D., RN

Lecturer in Nursing

eshannon@ycp.edu

Community health nursing


Alaina Smelko, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

asmelko@ycp.edu

Pediatric nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Julie Stefanski, M.Ed., RD, LDN, CDE

Lecturer in Nursing

jstefans@ycp.edu

Nutrition

BS, Messiah College

MEd, The Pennsylvania State University


Rhonda Steffen, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

rsteffen@ycp.edu

Critical care nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Grace Sullivan, MSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

gsulliva@ycp.edu

Human development

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, George Washington University


Barbara Taylor, MS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

btaylor1@ycp.edu

Labor and delivery

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Maryland


Angela Thornton, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Pediatric nursing


April Trout, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

atrout1@ycp.edu

Labor and delivery

BA, Thiel College

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, San Diego State University


Nicholas Troutman, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

Critical care nursing


Linda Weaver, BSN, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

lweaver7@ycp.edu

Cardiac telemetry, medical-surgical nursing

BSN, Messiah College


Krysta Berkich Witmer, BS, RN

Lecturer in Nursing

kberkich@ycp.edu

Medical-surgical nursing

BSN, Messiah College


Michele Wood, MS, RD, LDN

Lecturer in Nursing

mwood@ycp.edu

Nutrition

BS, Hood College

MS, The Johns Hopkins University


John Zerfing, BSN, RN, OCN

Lecturer in Nursing

jzerfing@ycp.edu

Medical-surgical nursing, oncology nursing

BSN, Mansfield University