Nursing Adjunct Faculty


Jennifer Aguilar, MSN, RNC-NIC

jaguilar@ycp.edu

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

BSN, Towson University

MSN, University of Phoenix


Brenda Artz, DNP, RN, CCRN

bartz2@ycp.edu

NUR450 Nursing Concepts and Practice: Adults with Acute Health Problems

NUR550/551 Seminar I and NUR552/552 Seminar II

BSN, University of Maryland

MS, University of Maryland

DNP, York College of Pennsylvania


Deborah Audette, MS, RN, CCRN-CSC

daudette@ycp.edu

NUR441 Adults with Acute Health Problems NUR451 Nursing Practicum

ADN, Holyoke Community College

BSN, Kutztown University

MS, York College of Pennsylvania


Jessica Barrick, BS, RN

jbarrick1@ycp.edu

NUR423 Psychiatric Mental Health

AS, Harrisburg Area Community College

BS in Nursing, Eastern University


Dawn Becker, DNP, RN, CEN

dbecker@ycp.edu

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, York College of Pennsylvania

DNP, York College of Pennsylvania


Howard Burtnett, MHS, CRNA

hburtnet@ycp.edu

NUR660 Clinical Practicum in anesthesia 4 (MS in Nursing)

NUR640 and 670 Clinical Correlation Conferences (MS in Nursing)

BSN, East Caroline University

MHS, Texas Wesleyan University


Tracy Cadawas, BS, RN

tcadawas@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing Practice

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Mary Ann Clement, MS, RN, CRNP

mclemen6@ycp.edu

NUR523 and 525 Diagnosis & Management of Adults/Older Adults I and II

NUR557 Comprehensive Care of Older Adults

BS, Marymount College

MS, George Washington School of Medicine

MS, Catholic University of America


Marian Condon, D.Ed., RN, CNE

Retired Professor of Nursing

mcondon@ycp.edu

NUR200 Women's Health

NUR321 Transitional Concepts for Registered Nurses

BS, Syracuse University

MSN, University of Pennsylvania

DEd, Penn State University at Harrisburg


Barbara Conforti, MSN, RN

bconfort@ycp.edu

NUR401 Community Health Nursing

BS, The Pennsylvania State University

MS, University of Pennsylvania


Michael Cooley, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

mpcooley@ycp.edu

NUR305 Health Assessment for the Professional Nurse

Diploma in Nursing, Lancaster General Hospital School of Nursing

BS, University of Delaware

MS, York College of Pennsylvania


Linda Dalemar, BS, RN

ldalemar@ycp.edu

NUR423 Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Melissa Fannon, BS, RN, CCRN

mfannon@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania


Aimee Friedrich, BS, RN, CPN

areade@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Lauren Grafton, BS, RN

lhennaut@ycp.edu

NUR351 Women's Health

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania


Kimberly Green, MS, RN, CRNP

kgreen@ycp.edu

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

NUR510 Advanced Physical Assessment and diagnosis

BSN, University of Delaware

MS, University of Maryland


Kimberly Griffin, MS, RN, CRNP

kgriffin@ycp.edu

NUR423 Psychiatric Mental Health

BS

MS

Post Master's Certificate - Nurse Practitioner


Jackie Harrington, DEd, RN

jharring@ycp.edu

Retired Professor of Nursing

BSN, Columbia Union College

MS, University of Maryland

DEd, Pennsylvania State University


Tami Hartlaub, MS, RN, CEN

thartla1@ycp.edu

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

BS in Nursing, Eastern Mennonite University

MS, Drexel University


Judith Hauck, DNP, RN, PMHCNS-BC

jhauck1@ycp.edu

NUR423 Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing

BSN, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Pennsylvania

DNP, Oakland University


Janice Henson, MS, RN

jhenson3@ycp.edu

NUR305 Health Assessment for the Professional Nurse

NUR401 Community Health Nursing

BS in Nursing

MS, University of South Alabama


Mary Jane Iosue, BS, RN

miosue@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing

BS in Nursing, Indiana University of Pennsylvania


Audra Johns, MS, RN

ajohns@ycp.edu

NUR401 Community Health Nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Widener University


Leslie Johnston, BSN, RN, CPN

ljohnst1@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BSN, Cedar Crest College


Allana Langley, MS, RN, CCRN

alangle2@ycp.edu

NUR441 Adults with Acute Health Problems

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Walden University


Dana Lesh, BSN, RN, CEN

dlesh@ycp.edu

NUR441 Adults with Acute Health Problems

BSN, Bloomsburg University

MS, Benedictine University


Tina Malec, MS, RN

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

BS, Eastern Mennonite University

MS, Liberty University


Christine McGrew, BS, RN

cmcgrew@ycp.edu

NUR441 Adults with Acute Health Problems

BS in Nursing, University of South Florida


Carla Monticchio, MSN, RN

ckanaski@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvani9a

MS in Nursing, Towson University

Certificate in Education, Towson University


Dianne Moore, MSN, RN, C-ME

dmoore@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Villanova University


Stacey Okoth, MSN, MBA, RN, CNML, NEA-BC

sokoth1@ycp.edu

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

BSN, Pennsylvania State University

MSN, Jacksonville University


Robert Patti, Pharm D, JD, CACP

NUR520 Pharmacology for the APRN

BS in Nursing

JD, University of Baltimore

Pharm D, University of Maryland


Kimberly Pope, MS, RN, CRNP

kdietz@ycp.edu

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

NUR510 Advanced Assessment and Diagnosis

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

Post-Master's Certificate - Family Nurse Practitioner, Widener University


Linda Pugh, PhD, RNC, FAAN

lpugh@ycp.edu

NUR710 Evidence-Based Practice I: Methods

BSN, University of Maryland

MS in Nursing, University of Maryland

PhD, University of Maryland


Erin Pruner, MSN, RN, C-EFM

epruner@ycp.edu

NUR351 Women's Health

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, Norwich University


Kelly Romeo, BS, RN

kromeo3@ycp.edu

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

BS in Nursing, West Virginia University


Abel Santiago, BS, RN

asanti11@ycp.edu

NUR423 Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing

AD, Harrisburg Area Community College

BS in Nursing, Grand Canyon University


Amy Seitz-Cooley, MS, RN, ACNS-BC

aseitzco@ycp.edu

NUR305 Health Assessment for the Professional Nurse

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, York College of Pennsylvania


Ellen Shannon, PhD, RN

eshannon@ycp.edu

NUR401 Community Health Nursing

BSN, East Stroudsburg University

MSN, University of Maryland

PhD, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey


Leah Simoncini, MS, RN, CRNP

lkohler@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, Pennsylvania State University


Alaina Smelko, BS, RN

asmelko@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BS, York College of Pennsylvania


Carolyn Smith, BS, RN

cschneid@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania


Julie Stefanski, M.Ed., RD, LDN, CDE

jstefans@ycp.edu

NUR202 Nutrition

BS, Messiah College

MEd, The Pennsylvania State University


Rhonda Steffen, MS, RN

rsteffen@ycp.edu

NUR441 Adults with Acute Health Problems

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania


Grace Sullivan, MSN, RN

gsulliva@ycp.edu

NUR211 Basic Principles in Nursing

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, George Washington University


Barbara Taylor, MS, RN

btaylor1@ycp.edu

NUR451 Nursing Practicum

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Maryland


Angela Thornton, BS, RN

athornt2@ycp.edu

NUR353 Children with Acute Health Problems

BSN, Cedarville College


Marjorie Torchia, MSN, CRNP

mtorchia@ycp.edu

NUR523 and 525 Diagnosis and Management Adults/Older Adults I and II

NUR557 Comprehensive Care of Older Adults

BS, York College of Pennsylvania

MSN, University of Pennsylvania


April Trout, MS, RN, CNM

atrout1@ycp.edu

NUR351 Women's Health

BA, Thiel College

BS in Nursing, York College of Pennsylvania

MS, San Diego State University


Linda Weaver, BSN, RN

lweaver7@ycp.edu

NUR341 Adults with Chronic Health Problems

BSN, Messiah College


Michele Wood, MS, RD, LDN

mwood@ycp.edu

NUR202 Nutrition

BS, Hood College

MS, The Johns Hopkins University