Nursing Faculty


KarenMarchNursing

Karen S. March, Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC

Chairperson, The Stabler Department of Nursing
Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 128
717.815.6444
kmarch@ycp.edu


View Bio

JulieBeckNursing

Julie Beck, D.Ed., RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 140
717.815.6443
jabeck@ycp.edu


View Bio

NormaBeyerNursing

Norma Beyer, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 132
717.815.6475
nbeyer@ycp.edu


View Bio

JuliaBucherNursing

Julia Bucher, Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 227
717.815.6593
jbucher@ycp.edu


View Bio

HowardBurtnettNursing

Howard Burtnett, MHS, CRNA

Clinical Instructor, CRNA Program
Diehl Hall, Room 244
717.815.6549
hburtnet@ycp.edu


View Bio

MarionCondonNursing

Marian Condon, D.Ed., RN, CNE

Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 230
717.815.1355
mcondon@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kimberly Fenstermacher, Ph.D., CRNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 138
717.815.1383
kfenster@ycp.edu


View Bio

BrigitteHaagenNursing

Brigitte Haagen, Ph.D., RN

Coordinator, NUR 422 Psychiatric Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 134
717.815.1426
bhaagen@ycp.edu


View Bio

RichardHaasNursing

Richard Haas, Ph.D., CRNA, PHRN

Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Director, YCP/WellSpan Health Nurse Anesthetist Program

Director, Graduate Programs in Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 223
717.815.6864
rhaas@ycp.edu


View Bio

JacquelineHarringtonNursing

Jacquelin Harrington, D.Ed., RN

Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 221
717.815.1420
jharring@ycp.edu


View Bio

Pamela Hollenbach, DNP, RN, NP-C

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
Coordinator, NUR 350/351 Women's Health
Diehl Hall, Room 231
717.815.1381
phollenb@ycp.edu


View Bio

JasonLoweNursing

Jason Lowe, Ph.D.(c), CRNA, PHRN

Assistant Program Director
YCP/WellSpan Nurse Anesthetist Program

Diehl Hall, Room 242
717.815.6545
jlowe1@ycp.edu


View Bio

StacyLutterNursing

Stacy Lutter, D.Ed., RN-BC

Coordinator, Undergraduate Nursing
Coordinator, NUR 340 Chronic Health Problems

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 131
717.815.6873
slutter@ycp.edu


View Bio

MargaretMarinoNursing

Margaret Marino, Ph.D. (c), RN, PMHCNS-BC

Visiting Instructor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 232
717.815.6506
mmarino@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kelli Masters, MSN, RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 225
717.815.1927
keldred1@ycp.edu


View Bio

PattyMyersNursing

Patty Myers, BS, RN

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Advisor, SNAP (Student Nurse Association of PA)
Diehl Hall, Room 107
717.815.6473
pmyers2@ycp.edu


Carrie Pucino, D.Ed., RN, CCRN

Coordinator, NUR 440 Acute Health Problems
Transfer Student Advisor

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 226
717.815.6647
cpucino@ycp.edu


View Bio

Oma Riley-Giomariso, Ph.D., CRNP

Coordinator, NUR 450
Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 139
717.815.1242
ogiomari@ycp.edu


View Bio

LisaSahdNursing

Lisa Ruth-Sahd, D.Ed., RN, CCRN, CEN

Coordinator, NUR 210
Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 136
717.815.6505
lsahd@ycp.edu


View Bio

Susan Scherr, MS, GNP-BC

Visiting Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 245
717.815.1323
sscherr@ycp.edu


View Bio

MissySchneiderNursing

Melissa Schneider, DNP, RN-BC, ONC

Coordinator, RN to BS Completion Program
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall , Room 234
717.815.1475
maschnei@ycp.edu


View Bio

JanisTaylorNursing

Janis Taylor, DNP, CRNP, CPN

Coordinator, NUR 352 Child Health Problems
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 229
717.815.1793
jtaylor@ycp.edu


View Bio

Cheryl Thompson, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC

Clinical Director of Nurse Managed Centers
Coordinator, NUR 400 Community Health Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall , Room 224
717.815.1790
cthompso@ycp.edu


View Bio

Lynn Warner, Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 130
717.815.1212
lwarner@ycp.edu


View Bio

AndreaWolfNursing

Andrea Wolf, DNP, CRNP

Director, Nurse Practitioner Program
Associate Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 243
717.815.1583
awolf3@ycp.edu


View Bio

Charlotte Wool, Ph.D., RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diehl Hall, Room 135
717.815.1364
cwool@ycp.edu


View Bio