Hospitality Management Faculty


John Hughes, Ed.D., CHE

Department Chair, Hospitality, Recreation & Sport Management Director, Hospitality Management
Associate Professor of Hospitality
Diehl Hall, Room 207
717.815.1393
jhughe16@ycp.edu


View Bio

Frederick Becker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Hospitality Management
Diehl Hall, Room 207
717.815.2081
fbecker@ycp.edu


View Bio

Michelle La Motte, ISHC

Instructor of Hospitality Management
Diehl Hall, Room 212
717.815.6533
mlamotte@ycp.edu


View Bio

Wayne S. Carney, CPA

Adjunct Professor of Hospitality Management
Diehl Hall, Room 103
wcarney@ycp.edu


View Bio

Paul Duffy, J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Hospitality Management
Diehl Hall
pduffy2@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kenneth Painter, CHE

Adjunct Professor of Hospitality Management
Diehl Hall, Room 103
kpainter@ycp.edu


View Bio

Recreation and Leisure Administration Faculty


Julie F. Saville, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Recreation and Leisure Administration
Assistant Professor, Recreation and Leisure Administration
Diehl Hall, Room 204
717.815.6448
jsaville@ycp.edu


View Bio

Brian Malcarne, Ph.D., CTRS

Assistant Professor, Recreation and Leisure Administration
Diehl Hall, Room 213
717.815.3036
bmalcarn@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jeffrey.Witman.Behavioral.Science

Jeffrey P. Witman, Ed.D., CTRS

Associate Professor, Recreation and Leisure Administration
Diehl Hall, Room 104
717.815.6415
jwitman@ycp.edu


View Bio

Sport Management Faculty


SueKlinedinstEducation

Susan S. Klinedinst, Ed.D.

Sport Management Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Diehl Hall, Room 206
717.849.1613
ssklined@ycp.edu


View Bio

RichAchtzehnEducation

Richard H. Achtzehn, Ed.S/M.A.

Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Diehl Hall, Room 208
717.815.1747
rachtzeh@ycp.edu


View Bio

NinaGroveEducation

Nina K. Grove, Ed.D.

Physical Education Coordinator
Associate Professor of Physical Education & Sport Management
Diehl Hall, Room 209
717.815.1230
ngrove@ycp.edu


View Bio

Timothy J. Newman, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Sport Management
Diehl Hall, Room 205
717.815.1794
tjnewman@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

MollyHayesSauderEducation

Molly H. Sauder, M.S.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Diehl Hall, Room 203
717.815.6648
msauder@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio