History and Political Science Faculty


JohnAltmanHistoryPoliSci

John Altman, Ph.D.

Department Chair and Political Science Coordinator
Associate Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 101
717.815.1953
jaltman@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

JavierAguayoHistory

Javier Aguayo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 202
717.815.6583
jaguayo@ycp.edu


View Bio

CoreyBrooksHistory

Corey Brooks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 106
717.600.3869
cbrooks4@ycp.edu


View Bio

Paul Doutrich, Ph.D.

Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 215
717.815.1237
pdoutric@ycp.edu


View Bio

David Fyfe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Geography
Humanities Center, Room 210
717.815.1350
dfyfe@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

MaryGrahamHistory

Mary Graham, Ph.D.

Professor of Geography
Humanities Center, Room 105
717.815.1529
mgraham@ycp.edu


Padraic Kennedy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 203
717.815.1405
pkennedy@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Saroj Khanna

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 110
717.815.1270
sbkhanna@ycp.edu


IlanaKrugHistory

Ilana Krug, Ph.D.

Secondary Education Social Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 109
717.815.1417
ikrug@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Mel Kulbicki, Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 107
717.815.1269
mkulbick@ycp.edu


View Bio

PeterLevyHistory

Peter Levy, Ph.D.

Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 216
717.815.1497
plevy@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

SarahXiaofeiLiHistory

Xiaofei (Sarah) Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 213
717.815.1397
xli@ycp.edu


View Bio

KayMcAdamsHistory

Kay McAdams, Ph.D.

Director of General Education and History Coordinator
Associate Professor of History
Humanities Center, Room 103
717.815.1917
kmcadams@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kwasi Sarfo, Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 102
717.815.1377
ksarfo@ycp.edu


View Bio

Dick Van Tassell, D.A.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Humanities Center, Room 108
717.815.1406
rvantass@ycp.edu