English and Humanities Adjunct Faculty


Jill Anderson

Lecturer in Writing

janderso@ycp.edu

BA, Hollins University

MA, Binghamton University


Jamie L. Arehart

Lecturer in English

jarehart@ycp.edu

BA Edinboro University of PA

MA Millersville University of PA


Margaret H. Benedict

Lecturer in Language

mbenedic@ycp.edu


Joel I. Berg

Lecturer in Writing

jberg1@ycp.edu

BA Franklin and Marshall College

MA University of Maryland, College Park


Amity R. Bitzel

Lecturer in Writing

abitzel@ycp.edu


Michael A. Cannillo

Lecturer in Language

mcannill@ycp.edu

BA Brooklyn College

MA Hofstra University


Meghan J. Carlton

Lecturer in Writing

mcarlton@ycp.edu


Richard L. Cleary

Lecturer in Philosophy

rcleary@ycp.edu

BS Millersville State College

MS Millersville State College

MA West Chester State College


Cynthia A. Crimmins

Lecturer in Writing

ccrimmin@ycp.edu

BS Millersville University

MS Ed Wilkes University


Carmen Del Castillo-Zerbe

Lecturer in Language

cdelcast@ycp.edu

BL Universidad de San Martin de Porres

JD Universidad de San martin de Porres


Elizabeth L. Dunham

Lecturer of Writing

edunham@ycp.edu

Bachelor of Arts Michigan State University Major Journalism

Master of Liberal Studies University of Minnesota Concentration in English, Humanities and Communications