Music Faculty


James Colonna, D.M.A.

Director, Instrumental Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 410A
717.815.1526
jcolonna@ycp.edu


View Bio

Erin C. Lippard, D.M.A.

Director, Vocal Studies and Interim Coordinator of Theatre
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 410B
717.815.1258
elippard@ycp.edu


View Bio

Grace Kingsbury Muzzo, D.M.A.

Coordinator, Division of Music and Director, Choral Studies
Associate Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 206C
717.815.6450
gmuzzo@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kenneth M. Osowski, D.M.A.

Chair, Department of Communication and the Arts
Assistant Professor of Music (Piano and Music Theory)
Wolf Hall, Room 206A
717.815.6655
kosowski@ycp.edu


View Bio

Shawn Young, Ph.D.

Director, Music Industry Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 206D
717.815.2083
syoung23@ycp.edu


View Bio

Adjunct Faculty


Sarah Altman-Kopko

Voice
saltmank@ycp.edu


View Bio

Laine Beachley

Piano, Staff Accompanist
lbeachle@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kimberly Buchar-Nolet, D.M.A.

Applied Bassoon Instructor
kbuchark@ycp.edu


View Bio

Christopher J. Cabott, Esq.

Copyright, Music Licensing and Music Publishing
ccabott@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jonathan Cresci, D.M.A.

Instructor in Music Industry/Recording Technologies
jcresci@ycp.edu


View Bio

Gretchen Dekker

Adjunct Professor in Music
gdekkere@ycp.edu


View Bio

Venona Detrick

Violin/Viola Instructor
vdetrick@ycp.edu


View Bio

William Druck

Applied Electric Guitar Instructor
wdruck@ycp.edu


View Bio

Victor Fields

YCPrep Instructor and Accompanist
vfields@ycp.edu


View Bio

Matthew Fogleman

Applied Classical Guitar Lessons
mfoglema@ycp.edu


View Bio

Malavika Godbole, D.M.A.

Percussion
mgodbole@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jennifer Herrera-Mullar, D.M.A.

Instructor of Violin & Viola
jherrera@ycp.edu


View Bio

Andrew Houde

Horn
ahoude@ycp.edu


View Bio

Christine Kates

Piano, Music Education
ckates@ycp.edu


View Bio

Rachel Kauffman

Instructor of Cello
rkauffm1@ycp.edu


View Bio

HarryKehlerMusic

Harry Kehler

Professor of Music Education
hkehler@ycp.edu


View Bio

Carole Knisely

Music Industry, Piano
cknisely@ycp.edu


View Bio

Alicia Kosack, D.M.A.

Flute
akosack@ycp.edu


View Bio

Brian Krauss

Double Bass, Electric Bass
bkrauss@ycp.edu


Zachary Levi

Orchestra, String Methods, Cello
zlevi@ycp.edu


View Bio

Michael S. Lippard, D.M.A.

Clarinet, Music Theory
mlippard@ycp.edu


View Bio

Susan Loy

Instructor of Music
sloy@ycp.edu


View Bio

Rod Meckley

Percussion
rmeckle2@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jon R. Moyer, D.M.A.

Low Brass
jrmoyer@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kirstin Myers

Oboe
kmyers29@ycp.edu


View Bio

Lois Nielsen

Piano
lnielsen@ycp.edu


Joan Peffer

YCPrep Piano and Violin/Viola Instructor
jpeffer@ycp.edu


View Bio

Megan Poff

Voice
mpoff5@ycp.edu


View Bio

John Protopapas

World Music
jprotopa@ycp.edu


Kelsey Raudensky

YCPrep Piano Instructor
kraudens@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jeff Stabley

Jazz Studies, Percussion, Improvisation
jstabley@ycp.edu


View Bio

Mabel Tang

YCPrep Violin Instructor


View Bio

Randal Woodfield, D.M.A.

Voice, Opera
rwoodfie@ycp.edu


View Bio

Randall Yoder

Instructor of Piano
ryoder1@ycp.edu


View Bio