Music Faculty


James Colonna, D.M.A.

Director, Instrumental Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 410A
717.815.1526
jcolonna@ycp.edu


View Bio

Erin C. Lippard, D.M.A.

Director, Vocal Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 410B
717.815.1258
elippard@ycp.edu


View Bio

Grace Kingsbury Muzzo, D.M.A.

Coordinator, Division of Music and Director, Choral Studies
Associate Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 206C
717.815.6450
gmuzzo@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kenneth M. Osowski, D.M.A.

Director, Piano and Music Theory Studies
Assistant Professor of Music
Wolf Hall, Room 206D
717.815.6655
kosowski@ycp.edu


View Bio

Adjunct Faculty


Sarah Altman-Kopko

Voice
saltmank@ycp.edu


Laine Beachley

Piano, Staff Accompanist
lbeachle@ycp.edu


Kimberly Buchar, D.M.A.

Bassoon
kbuchark@ycp.edu


Christopher J. Cabott, Esq.

Copyright, Music Licensing and Music Publishing
ccabott@ycp.edu


Jonathan Cresci, D.M.A.

Trumpet and Music Production
jcresci@ycp.edu


Gretchen Dekker

Piano, Harpsichord, Aural Skills, Music History
gdekkere@ycp.edu


William Druck

Electric Guitar
wdruck@ycp.edu


Matthew Fogleman

Classical Guitar
mfoglema@ycp.edu


Malavika Godbole, D.M.A.

Percussion
mgodbole@ycp.edu


Jennifer Herrera-Mullar, D.M.A.

Violin, Viola
jherrera@ycp.edu


Andrew Houde

Horn
ahoude@ycp.edu


Christine Kates

Piano, Music Education
ckates@ycp.edu


Harry Kehler

Music Education
hkehler@ycp.edu


Carole Knisely

Music Industry, Popular Music, Piano
cknisely@ycp.edu


Alicia Kosack, D.M.A.

Flute
akosack@ycp.edu


Brian Krauss

Double Bass, Electric Bass
bkrauss@ycp.edu


Zachary Levi

Orchestra, String Methods, Cello
zlevi@ycp.edu


Michael S. Lippard, D.M.A.

Clarinet, Music Theory
mlippard@ycp.edu


Susan Loy

Saxophone, Clarinet, Film Music
sloy@ycp.edu


Rod Meckley

Percussion
rmeckle2@ycp.edu


Jon R. Moyer, D.M.A.

Low Brass
jrmoyer@ycp.edu


Kirstin Myers

Oboe
kmyers29@ycp.edu


Lois Nielsen

Piano
lnielsen@ycp.edu


Megan Poff

Voice
mpoff5@ycp.edu


John Protopapas

World Music
jprotopa@ycp.edu


Jeff Stabley

Jazz Studies, Percussion, Improvisation
jstabley@ycp.edu


Randal Woodfield, D.M.A.

Voice, Opera
rwoodfie@ycp.edu


Randall Yoder

Piano
ryoder1@ycp.edu