YCPrep Faculty Availability

Area of Instruction

Faculty Contact  

 Availability

Piano:

Laine Beachley (lbeachley@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Gretchen Dekker (gretchen.dekker@comcast.net)

Contact instructor for availability

 

Christine Kates (ckates@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Randy Yoder (ryoder1@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Joan Peffer (joan_peffer@comcast.net)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Voice:

Randall Woodfield (rwoodfie@ycp.edu)

Tuesday/Friday afternoon & evening 

 

Megan Poff (mpoff5@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Sarah Altman-Kopko (saltmank@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Erin Lippard (elipard@ycp.edu or 717.815.1258)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Orchestral strings, Woodwinds & Brass:

   

Flute

Alicia Kosack (akosack@hotmail.com)

Phone: 410.456.6088

Contact instructor directly for availability

Oboe

Kirstin Myers (kirstinhilary@gmail.com)

Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Trumpet

Jon Cresci (joncresci@gmail.com)

Wednesday - After 3:00 p.m.

French Horn

Andrew Houde (phork1@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Low Brass

Jon Moyer (jonmoyer1@comcast.net)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Cello

Rachel Kauffman (rockierambette@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Violin / Viola

Venona Detrick (VBD50@comcast.net

Contact instructor directly for availability

Violin / Viola

Jeni Herrera-Mullar  (Jeniherrera@gmail.com) 

 

Contact instructor for available times

Violin

Joan Peffer (joan_peffer@comcast.net) Contact instructor directly for availability

Guitar & Electric Bass Guiar:

   

Acoustic/Classical Guitar

Matthew Fogleman (mfoglema@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Percussion:

   

Jazz Improvisation & Percussion

 Jeffrey Stabley (jstabley@ycp.edu)

Limited openings - Contact instructor directly for availability