YCPrep Faculty Availability

Area of Instruction

Faculty Contact  

 Availability

Piano

Laine Beachley (lbeachley@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Piano

Gretchen Dekker (gretchen.dekker@comcast.net)

Contact instructor for availability

Piano

Christine Kates (ckates@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Piano

Randy Yoder - information to be posted

Information to be posted

Voice

Randall Woodfield (rwoodfie@ycp.edu)

Tuesday/Friday afternoon & evening 

Flute

Alicia Kosack (akosack@hotmail.com)

Phone: 410.456.6088

Contact instructor directly for availability

Oboe

Kirstin Myers (kirstinhilary@gmail.com)

Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Trumpet

Jon Cresci (joncresci@gmail.com)

Wednesday - After 3:00 p.m.

French Horn

Andrew Houde (phork1@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Low Brass

Jon Moyer (jonmoyer1@comcast.net)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Cello

Rachel Kauffman (rockierambette@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Violin / Viola

Venona Detrick (VBD50@comcast.net

Contact instructor directly for availability

Violin / Viola

Jeni Herrera  (Jeniherrera@gmail.com) 

Friday afternoon/evening

Contact instructor for available times

Acoustic/Classical Guitar

Matthew Fogleman (mfoglema@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Jazz Improvisation & Percussion

 Jeffrey Stabley (jstabley@ycp.edu)

Limited openings - Contact instructor directly for availability

Voice

Megan Poff (mpoff5@ycp.edu

Contact instructor directly for availability

Voice

Sarah Altman-Kopko (saltmank@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Voice

Erin Lippard (elippard@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability