YCPrep Faculty Availability

Area of Instruction

Faculty Contact  

 Availability

Piano:

 

 
 

Laine Beachley (lbeachle@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor for availability

 

Gretchen Dekker (gdekkere@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor for availability

 

Christine Kates (ckates@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Joan Peffer (joan_peffer@comcast.net)

Monday's only

 

Kelsey Raudensky (studiokelsey@gmail.com)

Contact instructor directly for availablity

 

Victor Fields (yorkagodean@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Voice:

 

 

 

Randall Woodfield (rwoodfie@ycp.edu)

Tuesday/Friday afternoon & evening 

 

Megan Poff (mpoff5@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Sarah Altman-Kopko (saltmank@ycp.edu or 740.350.8444)

Contact instructor directly for availability

 

Erin Lippard (elipard@ycp.edu or 717.815.1258)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Orchestral strings, Woodwinds & Brass:

   

Flute

Alicia Kosack (akosack@hotmail.com or 410.456.6088)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Oboe

Kirstin Myers (kirstinhilary@gmail.com)

Saturday's Only

Trumpet

Jon Cresci (joncresci@gmail.com)

Wednesday - After 3:00 p.m.

Clarinet

Michael Lippard (mlippard@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

French Horn

Andrew Houde (phork1@aol.com)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Low Brass

Jon Moyer (jonmoyer1@comcast.net or jrmoyer@ycp.edu)

Available evenings

Cello

Rachel Kauffman (rockierambette@aol.com)

Saturday's Only

Violin / Viola

Venona Detrick (VBD50@comcast.net

Contact instructor directly for availability

Violin

Joan Peffer (joan_peffer@comcast.net) Contact instructor directly for availability

Guitar & Electric Bass Guiar:

   

Acoustic/Classical Guitar

Matthew Fogleman (mfoglema@ycp.edu)

Contact instructor directly for availability

Percussion:

   
  Rod Meckley (rmeckle2@ycp.edu)  Contact instructor directly for availablity