Faculty Staff


Jeffrey Schiffman Radio Station Manager

Jeffrey Schiffman

WVYC Radio Station Manager
Iosue Student Union, Room 311
717.815.1388
jschiffm@ycp.edu

Student Executive Staff


Emily Rosado

Student Station Manager
Iosue Student Union, Room 312
717.815.1589
erosado@ycp.edu


Channing Raver

Program Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 304
717.815.1453
craver@ycp.edu


Rebecca Tarlo

Music Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 304
717.815.1453
rtarlo@ycp.edu


Zach Campbell

Promotions Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
zcampbel@ycp.edu


Garrett Paolini

Copywriting
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
gpaolini@ycp.edu


Mitch Marcus

Sports Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
mmarcus@ycp.edu


Jessica Schick

Social Media Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
jschick1@ycp.edu


Melaine Crisamore

News Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
mcrisamo@ycp.edu


Joshua Dougherty

Production Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
jdough12@ycp.edu


Sarah Lefkowitz

Public Affairs Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
slefkowi@ycp.edu


Jacob Dye

Training Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 306
717.815.1311
jdye2@ycp.edu


Emily Rosado

Underwriting Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
erosado@ycp.edu


Ashley DiLorenzo

Administrative Director
Iosue Student Union, Room 301
717.815.1311
rtarlo@ycp.edu