Kevin Allen

Human Communication

kallen@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.A., Villanova University


Marc Benton

Human Communication

mbenton1@ycp.edu

B.A., Ohio Wesleyan University

M.A., University of Kentucky

M.D., Yale Divinity School


Lynne Breil

Human Communication

lbreil@ycp.edu

B.S., West Chester University


Louis Castriota Sr.

Media Management

lcastrio@ycp.edu

B.A., The Pennsylvania State University


Marc Charisse

Lecturer in Communication

mcharisse@ycp.edu

Ph.D., University of Washington, Seattle, WA, 1992

M.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV, 1989

B.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV 1983


Matthew Feeser

Human Communication

mfeeser@ycp.edu

M.A., University of Maryland


Jeannie Himmelberger

Communication

jhimmelb@ycp.edu

M.S., Millersville University and Radford University


Adam Jenkins

Human Communication

ajenkins@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.A., Ball State University


Josette Myers

Lecturer in Communication (Public Relations)

M.J., Journalism, Public Relations and Advertising, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

B.H., Communication, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA


Jody Newcomer

Human Communication

jnewcome@ycp.edu

B.A., M.A., Bloomsburg University


Katie Schwienteck

Lecturer in Communication

kschwien@ycp.edu

M.A., Contemporary Communication, Notre Dame of Maryland University, Baltimore, MD, 2012

B.S., Speech Communication, Millersville University, Millersville, PA 2005


Steven Yohe

Human Communication

syohe@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville State College

M.S., Temple University