Kevin Allen

Human Communication

kallen@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.A., Villanova University


Marc Benton

Human Communication

mbenton1@ycp.edu

B.A., Ohio Wesleyan University

M.A., University of Kentucky

M.D., Yale Divinity School


Lynne Breil

Human Communication

lbreil@ycp.edu

B.S., West Chester University


Louis Castriota Sr.

Media Management

lcastrio@ycp.edu

B.A., The Pennsylvania State University


Matthew Feeser

Human Communication

mfeeser@ycp.edu

M.A., University of Maryland


Kelley Gibson

Public Relations

kgibson3@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania


Jeannie Himmelberger

Communication

jhimmelb@ycp.edu

M.S., Millersville University and Radford University


Adam Jenkins

Human Communication

ajenkins@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.A., Ball State University


Christopher Kroft

Human Communication

ckroft@ycp.edu

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.L.A., The Johns Hopkins University


Jody Newcomer

Human Communication

jnewcome@ycp.edu

B.A., M.A., Bloomsburg University


Steven Yohe

Human Communication

syohe@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville State College

M.S., Temple University