Art Faculty


M. Ry Fryar, M.F.A.

Coordinator, Division of Art
Assistant Professor of Art (Drawing and Painting)
Wolf Hall, Room 318A
717.815.1752
rfryar@ycp.edu


View Bio

Matthew K. Clay-Robison, M.F.A.

Director, York College Galleries
Wolf Hall, Room 208A
717.815.6622
mclayrob@ycp.edu


View Bio

Denise Campbell, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
dcampbel@ycp.edu


View Bio

Matthew Campbell, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
mcampbe9@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Joseph Cassar, Ph.D.

Lecturer in Art (Art History)
jcassar@ycp.edu


View Bio

Adam DelMarcelle, B.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Elements of Graphic Design)
adelmarc@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Laure Drogoul, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Sculpture and Ceramics)
ldrogoul@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Stacey Filippone, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Motion Graphics)


View Bio

Karen Fornadel, M. Ed.

Lecturer in Art (Art and Visual Culture, College in High School Program)
kfornade@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kristofer Harzinski, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art and Visual Culture)
kharzins@ycp.edu


View Bio

Rich Hauck, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Web Design I)


View Bio

Pamela S. Hemzik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art (Art History)
Wolf Hall, Room 401
717.815.1402
phemzik@ycp.edu


View Bio

Joan Inman, B.S.

Lecturer in Art (Intro to the Arts)
jinman1@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kristin Kest, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Illustration)
kkest@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Daniel Lobdell, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Digital Photography)
dlobdel1@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Marian Lorence, M.P.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art Therapy)
mlorence@ycp.edu


View Bio

Hillary Nelson, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art History)
Wolf Hall, Room 208
hnelson@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jay Noble, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Design, Drawing, Painting)
jnoble2@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Troy E. Patterson, M.F.A.

Instructor in Art (Graphic Design)
Wolf Hall, Room 410A
717.815.6652
tpatters@ycp.edu


View Bio

KatherinePennArt

Kate Penn, B.S.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
kpenn@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Melanie M. Rodgers, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art (Graphic Design)
Wolf Hall, Room 301
717.815.1771
mrodgers@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Curt Rohrer, B.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Elements of Graphic Design)
crohrer1@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Neil Savage, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Painting)
nsavage@ycp.edu


View Bio

Joanne M. Schiavone, M.F.A

Lecturer in Art (Printmaking)
jschiavo@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

JimSheenArt

James L. Sheen, B.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
jsheen@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Karen Stabley, M.S.

Lecturer in Art (Art and Visual Culture)
kstabley@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Charlene Swoboda, M.S.

Lecturer in Art (Introduction to the Arts)
cswoboda@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

William W. Thompson III, A.A.

Lecturer in Art (Jewelry)
wthompso@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Mary K. Todenhoft, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Painting)
mtodenho@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Terri A. Yacovelli, M.L.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art and Visual Culture)
tyacovel@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio