Art Faculty


M. Ry Fryar, M.F.A.

Coordinator, Division of Art
Assistant Professor of Art (Drawing and Painting)
Wolf Hall, Room 318A
717.815.1752
rfryar@ycp.edu


View Bio

Matthew K. Clay-Robison, M.F.A.

Director, York College Galleries
Wolf Hall, Room 208A
717.815.6622
mclayrob@ycp.edu


View Bio

Steven Baker, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Graphic Design)
sbake@ycp.edu


View Bio

Denise Campbell, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
dcampbel@ycp.edu


View Bio

Matthew Campbell, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
mcampbe9@ycp.edu


View Bio

Joseph Cassar, Ph.D.

Lecturer in Art (Art History)
jcassar@ycp.edu


View Bio

Adam DelMarcelle, B.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Elements of Graphic Design)
adelmarc@ycp.edu


View Bio

Laure Drogoul, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Sculpture and Ceramics)
ldrogoul@ycp.edu


View Bio

Karen Fornadel, M. Ed.

Lecturer in Art (Intro to Art Appreciation, College in High School Program)
kfornade@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kristofer Harzinski, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art Appreciation)
kharzins@ycp.edu


View Bio

Pamela S. Hemzik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art (Art History)
Wolf Hall, Room 401
717.815.1402
phemzik@ycp.edu


View Bio

Joan Inman, B.S.

Lecturer in Art (Art Education)
jinman1@ycp.edu


View Bio

Kristin Kest, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Illustration)
kkest@ycp.edu


View Bio

BarbaraKlingArt

Barbara Kling, M.Ed.

Lecturer in Art (Art Education)
bkling3@ycp.edu


View Bio

Daniel Lobdell, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Digital Photography)
dlobdel1@ycp.edu


View Bio

Marian Lorence, M.P.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art Therapy)
mlorence@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jay Noble, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Design, Drawing, Painting)
jnoble2@ycp.edu


View Bio

Troy E. Patterson, B.F.A.

Instructor in Art (Graphic Design)
Wolf Hall, Room 410A
717.815.6652
tpatters@ycp.edu


View Bio

KatherinePennArt

Kate Penn, B.S.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
kpenn@ycp.edu


View Bio

Rebecca Quattrone, M.A.

Lecturer in Art (Sculpture and Art Appreciation)
rdellica@ycp.edu


View Bio

Melanie M. Rodgers, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art (Graphic Design)
Wolf Hall, Room 301
717.815.1771
mrodgers@ycp.edu


View Bio

Curt Rohrer, B.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Elements of Graphic Design)
crohrer1@ycp.edu


View Bio

Neil Savage, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Painting)
nsavage@ycp.edu


View Bio

Joanne M. Schiavone, M.F.A

Lecturer in Art (Printmaking)
jschiavo@ycp.edu


View Bio

JimSheenArt

James L. Sheen, B.A.

Lecturer in Art (Photography)
jsheen@ycp.edu


View Bio

Karen Stabley, M.S.

Lecturer in Art (Art Appreciation)
kstabley@ycp.edu


View Bio

George N. Theofiles, B.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (History of Graphic Design)
atheofil@ycp.edu


View Bio

William W. Thompson III, A.A.

Lecturer in Art (Jewelry)
wthompso@ycp.edu


View Bio

Mary K. Todenhoft, M.F.A.

Lecturer in Art (Drawing and Painting)
mtodenho@ycp.edu


View Bio

Terri A. Yacovelli, M.L.A.

Lecturer in Art (Art Appreciation)
tyacovel@ycp.edu


View Bio

Nelson, Hillary, M. A.

Lecturer in Art (Art History)
Wolf Hall, Room 208
hnelson@ycp.edu


View Bio