Business Faculty


JefreyWoodallBusiness

Dr. Jefrey R Woodall

Chair, Graham School of Business
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 114
717.815.1248
jwoodall@ycp.edu


View Bio

SeanAndreBusiness

Sean Andre, Ph.D.

Enactus Student Organization Faculty Advisor
Associate Professor of Accounting
Willman Business Center, Room 219
717.815.1217
sandre@ycp.edu


View Bio

JayAzrielBusiness

Jay A. Azriel, Ph.D.

Entrepreneurship Major Advisor
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy
Willman Business Center, Room 218
717.815.6645
jazriel@ycp.edu


View Bio

MarkBlakeBusiness

Mark E. Blake

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 104
717.815.1241
mblake@ycp.edu


View Bio

ThomasCravenBusiness

Thomas Craven

Assistant Professor, Management
Willman Business Center, Room 302
717.815.1330
tcraven@ycp.edu


View Bio

BillEddinsBusiness

William R. Eddins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Willman Business Center, Room 201
717.815.1326
weddins@ycp.edu


View Bio

James M. Forjan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
Willman Business Center, Room 224
717.815.1561
jmforjan@ycp.edu


View Bio

DavidGreislerBusiness

David S. Greisler, D.P.A.

Director, MBA Program
Assistant Professor of Management
Willman Business Center, Room 116
717.815.6410
dgreisle@ycp.edu


EricHostlerBusiness

Eric R. Hostler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Willman Business Center, Room 204
717.815.1947
ehostler@ycp.edu


View Bio

MarcoLamBusiness

Marco Lam, Ph.D.

Mentor Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Management
Willman Business Center, Room 202
717.815.1585
mlam@ycp.edu


View Bio

Brook I. Landis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
Willman Business Center, Room 102
717.815.1416
blandis@ycp.edu


Fred D. Leinheiser

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Willman Business Center, Room 103
717.815.1387
fleinhei@ycp.edu


Thomas D. Lepson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 107
717.815.1251
tlepson@ycp.edu


Pawan Madhorgarhia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance
Willman Business Center, Room 222
717.815.2045
pmadhoga@ycp.edu


Christopher Meisenhelter

Assistant Professor of Management
Willman Business Center, Room 106
717.815.1404
cmeisenh@ycp.edu


View Bio

Mary C. Meisenhelter, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Willman Business Center, Room 214
717.815.1277
mmeisenh@ycp.edu


BenNeveBusiness

Benjamin Neve, Ph.D.

Director, Institute for Quality
Assistant Professor of Decision Sciences
Willman Business Center, Room 211
717.815.6527
bneve@ycp.edu


View Bio

MarkO'DonnellBusiness

Mark O’Donnell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Willman Business Center, Room 303
717.815.6491
modonnel@ycp.edu


View Bio

RickOsbornBusiness

Richard B. Osborn

Tuition Exchange Liaison Officer
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 311
717.815.1701
rosborn@ycp.edu


View Bio

GerryPatnodeBusiness

Gerald R. Patnode, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 215
717.815.6497
gpatnode@ycp.edu


View Bio

AaronPenningtonBusiness

Aaron Pennington, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Law
Willman Business Center, Room 301
717.815.6528
apenning@ycp.edu


View Bio

Mohammed Raja, Ph.D.

APICS Student Chapter Faculty Advisor
Assistant Professor, Decision Sciences
Willman Business Center, Room 212
717.815.6649
mraja@ycp.edu


View Bio

Nicole L. Cornell Sadowski, Ph.D.

Economics and Finance Programs Coordinator
Associate Professor, Economics and Finance
Willman Business Center, Room 216
717.815.1952
ncornell@ycp.edu


View Bio

KenSlaysmanBusiness

Ken Slaysman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Willman Business Center, Room 105
717.815.1925
kslaysma@ycp.edu


LewSmallBusiness

Lewis F. Small

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Willman Business Center, Room 313
717.815.1494
lsmall@ycp.edu


View Bio

BeckySmithBusiness

Becky L. Smith, Ph.D.

Accounting Program Coordinator
Professor of Management and Accounting
Willman Business Center, Room 217
717.815.1571
blsmith@ycp.edu


View Bio

Gurney E. (George) Strouse, Ph.D.

Director, Huron University London Study Abroad Program
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Willman Business Center, Room 101
717.815.1492
gstrouse@ycp.edu


View Bio

AndySumutkaBusiness

Andrew M. Sumutka, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Decision Sciences and Engineering Management Programs
Associate Professor of Management
Willman Business Center, Room 205
717.815.6589
asumutka@ycp.edu