Biological Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Carol Bair

Lecturer in Biology

cbair@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

Ph.D., University of Louisville


Joan Carpenter

Lecturer in Biology

jcarpen3@ycp.edu

B.S., Hiram College,Ohio

M.S., Hiram College, Ohio


Richard Daly

Lecturer in Biology

rdaly@ycp.edu

B.S., University of Washington

M.D., University of Mississippi


David J. Emrhein

Lecturer in Biology

demrhein@yorkhospital.edu

B.A., University of Akron

M.A.Ed., Morehead State University

M.A., University of Maryland


Carolyn Mathur

cmathur@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville University

Ph.D.,Auburn University


Alexandra Meyer

Lab Instructor

ameyer7@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of PA


John S. Monk, Jr.

Lecturer in Biology

jmonk@ycp.edu

B.A., Middleburg College

M.D., Jefferson Medical College


Bobbi Patton

Lecturer in Biology

bpatton2@ycp.edu

B.S., Pennsylvania State University

M.P.T., Shenandoah University

D.P.T., Shenandoah University


Stephanie Stoehr

Lecturer in Biology

sstoehr@ycp.edu

B.S., Penn State University

Ph.D., Penn State College of Medicine


David D. Vega

Lecturer in Biology

dvega@yorkhospital.edu

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University

M.D., The Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine


Francis Velazquez

Lecturer in Biology

fvelazqu@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania


Gretchen Young

Lecturer in Biology

gyoung4@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville University

M.S., Pennsylvania State University


Jennifer Wilt

Lecturer in Biology

jwilt1@ycp.edu

B.S., Life Science, Penn State University

B.S., Secondary Education, York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Education, Wilkes University