Biological Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Carol Bair

Lecturer in Biology

cbair@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

Ph.D., University of Louisville


Richard Daly

Lecturer in Biology

rdaly@ycp.edu

B.S., University of Washington

M.D., University of Mississippi


David J. Emrhein

Lecturer in Biology

demrhein@yorkhospital.edu

B.A., University of Akron

M.A.Ed., Morehead State University

M.A., University of Maryland


John S. Monk, Jr.

Lecturer in Biology

jmonk@ycp.edu

B.A., Middleburg College

M.D., Jefferson Medical College


Richard Murray

Medical Director,Respiratory Care at York Hospital

rmurray@wellspan.org

B.S., Yale University

M.D., University of Virginia


Bobbi Patton

Lecturer in Biology

bpatton2@ycp.edu

B.S., Pennsylvania State University

M.P.T., Shenandoah University

D.P.T., Shenandoah University


George Robinson

Medical Director, Respiratory Care at York Hospital

grobinson@wellspan.org

B.S., West Virginia University

B.A., West Virginia University

M.D., West Virginia University


Stephanie Stoehr

Lecturer in Biology

sstoehr@ycp.edu

B.S., Penn State University

Ph.D., Penn State College of Medicine


David D. Vega

Lecturer in Biology

dvega@yorkhospital.edu

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University

M.D., The Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine


Francis Velazquez

Lecturer in Biology

fvelazqu@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania


Jennifer Wilt

Lecturer in Biology

jwilt1@ycp.edu

B.S., Life Science, Penn State University

B.S., Secondary Education, York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Education, Wilkes University


Gretchen Young

Lecturer in Biology

gyoung4@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville University

M.S., Pennsylvania State University


Nancy Polashuk, B.S.

Lecturer in Biology

nkile@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania


Adjunct

cmathur@ycp.edu

B.S., Millersville University

Ph.D.,Auburn University