Biological Sciences Faculty


Ronald Kaltreider, Ph.D.

Chair, Biological Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 207
717.815.1956
rkaltrei@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Wendy Boehmler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 220
717.815.6637
wboehmle@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Anthony Botyrius, M.S.

Biology Instructor
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 223
717.815.1763
abotyriu@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Marilyn Daly, M.S.

Coordinator of Human Anatomy & Physiology
Assistant Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 222
717.815.1289
mdaly@ycp.edu


View Bio

Bridgette E. Hagerty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences, Room 225
717.815.1294
bhagerty@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Meda Higa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 219
717.717-815-1759.
mhiga@ycp.edu


View Bio

James Heindel, B.S., RRT

Clinical Coordinator and Instructor
Respiratory Care Program
Medical Education Building York Hospital, Room 2031
717.851.2944
jheindel@wellspan.org


Elizabeth Hodgson, M.S.

Coordinator for Nuclear Medicine, Coordinator for Radiography
Biology Instructor
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 219
717.815.1530
ehodgson@ycp.edu


View Bio

Karl Kleiner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Ecological Sciences Building, Room 102
717.815.1754
kkleiner@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Carolyn Mathur, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 227
717.815.1409
cmathur@ycp.edu


View Bio

JessicaNolanBiology

Jessica Nolan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Ecological Sciences Building, Room 02
717.815.6449
jnolan@ycp.edu


View Bio

BradRehnbergBiology

Bradley Rehnberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 122
717.815.1262
brehnber@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Deborah Ricker, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Services
Professor of Biology
Campbell Hall, Room 239
717.815.1510
dricker@ycp.edu

View Website


Mark Simmons, MSEd, RRT-NPS, RPFT

Faculty Director/Advisor Respiratory Care Program
Coordinator Allied Health Programs, York Hospital
Medical Education Building at York Hospital, Room 2032
717.851.2464
msimmons@wellspan.org


View Bio

David Singleton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 229
717.815.1280
dsinglet@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Bruce Smith, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 221
717.815.1263
bsmith@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jeffrey Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 228
717.815.1946
jthompso@ycp.edu


View Bio

Connie Werner, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 226
717.815.1913
cwerner@ycp.edu


View Bio