Behavioral Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Janet L. Archer

Lecturer in Sociology - Psychotherapist in private practice

jarcher@ycp.edu

B.A., Wayne State University

A.M., The University of Michigan

Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University


Richard T. Azzaro

Lecturer in Sociology

razzaro@ycp.edu

B.S., Towson State University

M.S.W., University of Maryland


Jennifer E. Bowders

Lecturer in Psychology - Dean of Students - York Country Day School

jbowders@ycp.edu

B.A., Millersville University

M.A., Ball State University


Adrienne Brenner

Lecturer in Sociology - Art Therapist

abrenner@ycp.edu

B.A., Lenoir-Rhyne College

M.S., The College of New Rochelle


Kevin M. Brown

Lecturer in Anthropology - Professional Archaeologist

kbrown@ycp.edu

A.A., Harrisburg Area Community College

B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.A., Drew University

Ph.D., Cardiff University


Allison J. Christine

Lecturer in Sociology

achristi@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Loyola College

M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University


Shelly Clay-Robison

Shelly Clay-Robison

Lecturer in Sociology

sclayrob@ycp.edu

B.A., American University

M.S., University of Baltimore


Clair R. Doll

Lecturer in Sociology

cdoll1@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Shippensburg University


Leonard A. Eiserer

Lecturer in Psychology

leiserer@ycp.edu

B.A., University of Maine

M.A., Ph.D., Bryn Mawr College


Robert H. Green

Lecturer in Psychology/Management-Pres., Quest Behavioral Health

rgreen@ycp.edu

B.S., M.B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Millersville State University


Christine Harrop-Stein

Lecturer in Sociology - Doctoral Candidate, VCU, Health Related Sci., Gerontology focus

charrops@ycp.edu

B.A., La Salle University

M.S., Saint Joseph's University


Lisa Lawmaster Hess

Lecturer in Psychology - Retired Elementary School Counselor

lhess7@ycp.edu

B.A., Bucknell University

M.S., Bucknell University


Scott R. Hollinger

Lecturer in Psychology - Retired President, Hollinger Technical Publications, Inc.

sholling@ycp.edu

B.S., Juniata College

M.F.T., Drexel University


Frank W. Koerber

Lecturer in Criminal Justice - Clinical Director, Extended Acute Care & Crisis Diversion Residence for NHS-York/Adams

fkoerber@ycp.edu

B.S., Lancaster Bible College

M.S., Millersville University

M.S., Saint Joseph's University

Ph.D., Marywood University


Carolyn R. H. Kraft

Lecturer in Psychology

ckraft1@ycp.edu

B.A., The George Washington University

M.A., The Catholic University of America


Michael M. Langley

Lecturer in Sociology-Retired, Court Ordered, Residential, Psychiatric Care

mlangley@ycp.edu

B.A., Mount Saint Mary’s College

M.P.S.S.C., The Pennsylvania State University


Benjamin P. Luley

Lecturer in Anthropology

bluley@ycp.edu

B.A., The Pennsylvania State University

M.A., Ph.D., University of Chicago


Suzanne Nussear

Lecturer in Behavioral Sciences

snussear@ycp.edu

B.A., Salisbury State University

M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University


Christopher J. Reed

Lecturer in Criminal Justice - Attorney, CGA Law Firm

creed1@ycp.edu

B.S., Monmouth University

J.D., Villanova University School of Law


Cindy Richard

Cynthia B. Richard

Lecturer in Sociology - Director of Southern Community Services

cricha25@ycp.edu

B.S., Abilene Christian University

M.A., Canyon College


TanyaSchreiber

Tanya Schreiber

Lecturer in Sociology - Retired Healthcare Administrator

tschreib@ycp.edu

B,S., York College of Pennsylvania

R.N. Diploma, Temple University School of Nursing

M.S., Villanova University


Michael A. Staub

Lecturer in Criminal Justice-Deputy Chief, PA Office of Atty. General

mastaub@ycp.edu

B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvania

M.S., Shippensburg University


George J. Swartz

Lecturer in Criminal Justice - Chief of Police, Spring Garden Twp.

gswartz1@ycp.edu

B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

M.S., Villanova University