Behavioral Sciences Faculty


Mary B. Ligon, Ph.D.

Chair, Behavioral Sciences Department
Associate Professor, Gerontology/Sociology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 356
717.815.6646
mligon@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Sara Becker

Sara K. Becker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Science/Anthropology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 349
717.815.1418
sbecke13@ycp.edu


View Bio

Jessica Boyette-Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 307
717.815.1385
jboyette@ycp.edu


View Bio

Perri B. Druen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 315
717.815.1768
pdruen@ycp.edu


View Bio

JenniferEnglerBehavioralScience

Jennifer N. Engler, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Psychology
Associate Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 316
717.815.1550
jengler@ycp.edu


View Bio

BarbaraHanburyBehavioralSciencejpg

Barbara H. Hanbury, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 350
717.815.1249
bhanbury@ycp.edu


View Bio

Terence D. Inch, M.A., LLM

Instructor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 334
717.815.1386
tinch@ycp.edu


View Bio

Steve G. Jacob, Ph.D.

Professor, Behavioral Sciences/Sociology
Humanities Center, Room 222
717.815.6412
sjacob@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Joshua D. Landau, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 318
717.815.1712
jlandau@ycp.edu


View Bio

Eric.Ling.Behavioral.Science

Eric S. Ling, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 319
717.815.6635
eling@ycp.edu


View Bio

Robyn Maitoza, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Human Services
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 326
717.815.


View Bio

Jeanna M. Mastrocinque, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences, Room 348
717.815.2004
jmastroc@ycp.edu


View Bio

Mary K. Reed, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 339
717.815.1524
mreed@ycp.edu


View Bio

Amanda Rich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Science/Sociology
Appell Life Science Building, Room 323
717.815.1515
arich1@ycp.edu


View Bio

Amie R. Scheidegger, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Criminal Justice
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 346
717.815.6477


Randi Shedlosky-Shoemaker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 314
717.815.1290
rshedlos@ycp.edu


View Bio

Laura W. Steck, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Behavioral Science and Sociology
Associate Professor, Sociology/Behavioral Sciences
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 343
717.815.6585
lsteck@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Carla.Strassle.Behavioral.Science

Carla G. Strassle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 317
717.815.6414
cstrassl@ycp.edu


View Bio

PhillipVerracchiaBehavioralScience

Philip J. Verrecchia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 349
717.815.6586
pverrecc@ycp.edu

View Website


View Bio

Julia M. Wesley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Human Services
Appell Life Sciences Building, Room 323
717.815.6490