Skip to main content
Spring on the York College campus

Upcoming Events

RSVP for all events through Spartan Career Path. Event details can be found on the Career Development Center's Career Development Center Spring 2018 Calendar of Events

Federal Employment Info Session
- Tuesday, January 30, 4:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Who am I?
- Thursday, February 1, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Resources for Career Exploration: A Hands-on Demonstration
- Wednesday, February 7, 3:30 pm, PAC 185

Graduate & Law School Planning
- Thursday, February 15, 3:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232
- Wednesday, April 11, 5:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Resume Drop-in
- Monday, February 5, 12-2:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Tuesday, February 13, 1-3:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Wednesday, March 7, 4-6:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Monday, March 12, 12-2:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Tuesday, March 13, 9-11:00 am, Campbell Hall Lobby
- Tuesday, April 10, 2-4:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby

Writing an Effective Resume
- Tuesday, February 20, 4:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Career Expo Prep Session
- Wednesday, March 7, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232
- Thursday, March 8, 4:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Caree Expo
- Wednesday, March 14, 10:00 am-3:00 pm, M&T Field House

Interview Like a RockSTAR
- Tuesday, March 20, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

How to Communicate with Employers
- Wednesday, March 21, 12:30 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Etiquette Dinner
- Thursday, April 12, 4:30pm, Yorkview Hall
$5 deposit required

Social Media
- Wednesday, April 18, 4:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Integrating Leadership into Your Professional Experience
- Part 1: Thursday, April 19, 5:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232
- Part 2: Thursday, April 26, 5:00 pm, Campbell Hall 232

Jump Start Your Summer!
- Friday, April 27, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Campbell Hall Lobby

Campus Career Fair hosted by Career Development.
Career Expo, March 14, 2018
New to YCP? Let us help you find your path.
Toggle
Dismiss
Dismiss
Explore the information on our site that matters to you most.